The Elliott Smith Mystery Series

#1 John 1200x1200

Paranormal Mystery

Elliott Smith is an average, no-nonsense guy who restores classic small apartment buildings on Chicago’s north side. The series explores what happens when a guy who does not believe in spirits meets a spirit who believes in him. With his partner, artist Steve Gutierrez, Elliott and dream-visitor John, with the unwitting help of Elliott’s police-detective brother-in-law, Brad, and his family, are in a unique position to help those who died mysteriously find out what how and why they died.

There are currently four books in this popular series, all of which are available in both print and e-book formats, and are being made into audio books, the first of which, His Name is John, is already out.

You can read the complete first chapter of any or all four books at Your comments are always welcome at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: